Tour Schedule

Lakeside, Ohio - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri July 13 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Belfast, Ireland - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


With Special Guest Charlie Green
Check showtime with venue
When: Thu September 6 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Limerick, Ireland - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


With Special Guest Charlie Green
When: Fri September 7 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Dublin, Ireland - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


With Special Guest Charlie Green
Check showtime with venue
When: Sat September 8 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Derry, Ireland - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


With Special Guest Charlie Green
Check showtime with venue
When: Sun September 9 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Poole, Dorset U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Thu September 13 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eastleigh, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


When: Fri September 14 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dorking Surrey, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Sat September 15 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Cannock, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Sun September 16 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Isle of Wight, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Tue September 18 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Hayes, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Thu September 20 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jersey, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show times with venue
Two performance dates
When: Fri September 21 7:30 PM - Sat September 22 7:30 PM

Billingham, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Mon September 24 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Iikley, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Tue September 25 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Kings Hall

Branson, Missouri - Jimmy Osmond\'s American Jukebox Show


Hosted by Jimmy Osmond and Starring The 5th Dimension
Show times vary, please visit AWPAC link for details
When: Fri September 28 2:00 PM - Mon October 15 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - The Andy Williams Ozark Mountain Christmas


Hosted by Jimmy Osmond and Starring The Lennon Sisters
Show times vary - please visit AWPAC link for details
When: Thu November 1 8:00 PM - Sat December 15 8:00 PM

TBA - U.K. - Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed December 19 7:30 PM - Sun January 27 2019 7:30 PM

Clearwater, Florida - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed April 10 2019 1:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Hartford, Wisconsin - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


2 Performances - 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
When: Fri May 31 2019 3:00 AM - 7:30 PM