Tour Schedule

Branson, Missouri - The Andy Williams Ozark Mountain Christmas


Presented by Jimmy Osmond and Starring The Lennon Sisters
Show times vary - please visit AWPAC link for details
When: Thu November 1 8:00 PM - Sat December 15 8:00 PM

Birmingham, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond in Peter Pan Panto


Check times with venue
When: Wed December 19 7:30 PM - Sun January 27 2019 7:30 PM

Bognor, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check with venue for showtime
When: Fri February 1 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Minehead, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check with venue for showtime
When: Fri March 22 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Clearwater, Florida - Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed April 10 2019 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Shipshewana, Indiana - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


One performance
When: Thu May 30 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Hartford, Wisconsin - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


2 Performances - 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
When: Fri May 31 2019 3:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Australia - Jimmy Osmond - TBA

When: Fri July 12 2019 2:00 PM - Sun July 21 3:00 PM

Clacton, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Tue August 27 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jersey, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show times with venue
Three performance dates - Aug 29, 30, 31
When: Thu August 29 2019 7:30 PM - Sat August 31 7:30 PM

Redditch, U.K. - Jimmy's Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Thu September 5 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM