Tour Schedule

Branson, Missouri - Andy Williams Christmas Extravaganza


Starring The Osmonds and Lennon Sisters and Featuring The Lennon Granddaughters
When: Mon November 20 8:00 PM - Sat November 25 8:00 PM

Aberdeen, Scotland, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond in Aladdin Panto

When: Sat December 2 7:30 PM - Sun January 7 2018 9:30 PM

Hornchurch, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed January 31 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Crawley, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu February 1 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Stafford, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri February 2 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Crewe, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat February 3 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Hunstanton, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sun February 4 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Leeds, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Tue February 6 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Bury St. Edmunds, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed February 7 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: The Apex

Wellingborough, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu February 8 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Rotherham, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri February 9 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Buxton, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sun February 11 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Darlington, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Mon February 12 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Kilmarnock, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Tue February 13 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Abderdeen, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed February 14 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Eden Court

Stirling, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu February 15 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Glenrothes, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri February 16 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dundee, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat February 17 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weymouth, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Tue February 20 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Weston Super Mare, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed February 21 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Basingstoke, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu February 22 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: The Anvil

Brecon, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri February 23 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Peterborough, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat February 24 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Whitley Bay, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sun February 25 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Playhouse

Stockport, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Mon February 26 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Plaza

Fareham, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


Please note date change
When: Wed February 28 2018 7:30 PM - Wed March 28 9:00 PM

Clacton on Sea, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu March 1 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

St. Albans, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri March 2 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Skegness, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat March 3 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Newark, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sun March 4 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Eastbourne, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Tue March 6 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Stevenage, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu March 8 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Horsham, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Fri March 9 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yeovil, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat March 10 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Shanklin, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Sun March 11 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lichfield, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Tue March 13 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Preston, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Wed March 14 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Liverpool, U.K. - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond

When: Thu March 15 2018 7:30 PM - Fri March 16 9:00 PM

Skegness, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond\'s 70s Jukebox

When: Sat March 17 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Butlins

Chatham, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Thu March 22 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Port Talbot, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Fri March 23 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Minehead, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox

When: Sat March 24 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Butlins

TBA - Jimmy Osmond

When: Sat April 21 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wabash, Indiana - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


Special Guest Charlie Green
When: Sat May 19 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Eastleigh, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


When: Fri September 14 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Dorking Kent, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Sat September 15 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Cannock, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond\'s 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Sun September 16 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Isle of Wight, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Tue September 18 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Hayes, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Thu September 20 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jersey, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond\\\'s 70s Jukebox


Check show times with venue
Two performance dates
When: Fri September 21 2018 7:30 PM - Sat September 22 7:30 PM

Billingham, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond\'s 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Mon September 24 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Iikley, U.K. - Jimmy Osmond's 70s Jukebox


Check show time with venue
When: Tue September 25 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Kings Hall

TBA - Jimmy Osmond


Details coming soon
When: Fri October 5 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Hartford, Wisconsin - Moon River & Me Starring Jimmy Osmond


2 Performances - 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM
When: Fri May 31 2019 3:00 AM - 7:30 PM